Marketing and Communications

TTI Marketing & Communications has provided excellent communications services to the transportation community for more than 20 years.

Few other communications groups can offer the diversity or flexibility of transportation communication and information services.

Publication Services

If you need help with… Contact:
Library Hong Yu, (979) 845-5770, hong-yu@tamu.edu
Writing Chris Pourteau, (979) 862-3698, c-pourteau@tamu.edu
Editing/formatting Michelle Benoit, (979) 458-8833, m-benoit@tamu.edu
Printing/distributing Nancy Pippin, (979) 458-8834, n-pippin@ttimail.tamu.edu
Deliverables processing Michelle Jones, (979) 458-8832, m-jones@ttimail.tamu.edu

Visual Media

If you need help with… See our work here: Contact:
Graphic Design Campaigns
Print
Websites
John Henry, (979) 845-0911, john-h@tamu.edu
Photography Photography
Print
Websites
Jim Lyle, (979) 862-3701, jlyle@tamu.edu
Video shooting and production Videos David Dennis, (979) 845-6513, david_dennis@tamu.edu
Web Design and Development Websites Mark Coppock, (979) 862-3737, m-coppock1@tamu.edu

For a more extensive look at the individual expertise of our professional staff, see the People Directory.  For examples of TTI Communications projects and materials, see the TTI Communications portfolio. For further information, review or download the boilerplate file with an overall description of TTI Communications qualifications and experience [DOC].